Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana -  - Board Certified Vascular Surgeon

Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana

Board Certified Vascular Surgeons located in Lafayette, LA

216 total reviews

Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chad B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Pleasant
James B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great Experiance
Jimmy B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very good
Grace M.
Submitted 12/04/19
This doctor's office is so efficient. Dr. Luke is so personable his staff has to be also. The doctor & his staff are wonderful. I never dread going for my appointments. Chen I arrive & sign in I never have to wait a long time before I am called back. Everyone is friendly & seems to truly care about your well being. Dr.luke talks with me & explains everything. I am very happy with my cardiologist & his staff. Thank you Plafayette General.
Bertae M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Me siento muy satisfecha con la operación de mis venas .si conozco alguna persona con problemas de venas no vacilare en recomendarles a estos bellos doctores.
Gerald D.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very good savior thank you
Beverly V.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Pike and his staff were very helpful and thoughtful of my needs and I was pleased with all of them
Virginia O.
Submitted 11/20/19
All staff were polite and professional. Dr. Luke is the best !!
Milton M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Informative, compassionate and very friendly staff.
Carol H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very happy with Dr. Pikes , knowalge and expertises and good bedside manner. Great experience I’ve had with him and his staff. Highly recommend.Thank you Dr Pike for being there when I needed you .
Lamar H.
Submitted 11/15/19
The staff and the nurses along with Dr. LUke are great !
Brenda M.
Submitted 11/14/19
It was very pleasant
Clifford A.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent
David J.
Submitted 11/11/19
Great service and excellent care
Pamela L.
Submitted 11/11/19
very satsify
Sharon K.
Submitted 11/06/19
Everything was great except he was running behind. I didn’t mind waiting because I understand how easily that can happen. He and nurses were kind and helpful. So far procedure seems to have gone well!
Priscilla G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr LaGraize is a wonderful doctor! He is very knowledgeable in vascular issues. His staff is very professional and polite! I will refer my family and friends to the practice
Mary L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. LaGraize and his staff were extremely friendly, knowledgeable and caring.
Denise B.
Submitted 10/31/19
I was very satisfied with Dr. LaGraize and his staff. They were very nice and helpful.
Gerald B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. LaGraize was very helpful and me some good advice.