Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana -  - Board Certified Vascular Surgeon

Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana

Board Certified Vascular Surgeons located in Lafayette, LA

201 total reviews

Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon K.
Submitted 11/06/19
Everything was great except he was running behind. I didn’t mind waiting because I understand how easily that can happen. He and nurses were kind and helpful. So far procedure seems to have gone well!
Priscilla G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr LaGraize is a wonderful doctor! He is very knowledgeable in vascular issues. His staff is very professional and polite! I will refer my family and friends to the practice
Mary L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. LaGraize and his staff were extremely friendly, knowledgeable and caring.
Denise B.
Submitted 10/31/19
I was very satisfied with Dr. LaGraize and his staff. They were very nice and helpful.
Gerald B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. LaGraize was very helpful and me some good advice.
John H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Excellent very thorough. Very professional . The doctor went out of his way to educate me on my condition and what to look for in the future . Very satisfied. Thank you .
Norris L.
Submitted 10/29/19
The greatest rate A+
Gregory L.
Submitted 10/26/19
Great.
Betty P.
Submitted 10/24/19
Service great in front desk to back. First time meeting Dr Luke was a pleasure Very trusting even though I have to have a special procedure later
Jennifer B.
Submitted 10/24/19
I love Dr.LaGraize and his staff. Dr. LaGraize has awesome bed side manners.
Nancy J.
Submitted 10/23/19
Good
Daniel B.
Submitted 10/21/19
My appointment this past Friday with Shanna went very well. She was very professional and very knowledgeable in discussing my symptoms with the pain that I have in my leg. She is truly an asset to Acadiana Vascular Center.
James C.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very professional And courteous
James D.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very good service
Shawn L.
Submitted 10/16/19
I had a wonderful experience at this clinic. Office staff are very professional and Dr Lagraize is one of the most knowledgeable physicians I've met. I had great surgery results with him and will definitely recommend him to my family and friends.
Carol H.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Pike fas very informative with why I needed this surgery,what to expect and was there after surgery to explain what he did do and what I needed to do when I went home. I would definitely recommend him and use him again if needed.
Peggy H.
Submitted 10/15/19
I very much recommend Dr. Luke and his staff. They are professional and nice.
Romain S.
Submitted 10/10/19
It was just fine
Sharon N.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very pleasant staff. Dr Luke has great bedside manner and is very knowledgeable.
Priscilla G.
Submitted 10/02/19
I have been to a lot of Medical Practices for over a year now and this office is a pleasure to come for an appointment Dr LaGraize is an amazing physician