Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana -  - Board Certified Vascular Surgeon

Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana

Board Certified Vascular Surgeons located in Lafayette, LA

53 total reviews

Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph P.
Submitted 01/14/19
Professional all questions answered
Bill T.
Submitted 01/14/19
Wonderful place nurses and staff very knowledgeable in their field. (Also very sweet and easy on the eyes ). Thanks goes out to Dr. LaGraize for taking great care of me.
Wanda D.
Submitted 01/14/19
Friendly, answered all questions promptly, and staff was great.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 01/14/19
Thank you so much for your great service. We appreciate the time spent explaining the results of your tests and the professionalism and thoroughness of this medical practice. Thank you!
John H.
Submitted 01/12/19
The visit was great and Dr. LaGraize answered all my concerns. I would recommend him to anyone.
Lori D.
Submitted 01/10/19
First visit...everything went smoothly!
George W.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very friendly and efficient.
Denise F.
Submitted 01/10/19
Everything went great!
Helen R.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very professional and courteous
Nelwyn G.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very pleasant. Staff was attentive and professional. Doctor called back in a short time with results.
Kim B.
Submitted 01/09/19
Love my doctor and staff
Sharon M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Staff was professional and polite. Everyone treated me with dignity and respect. Dr. La Graize was friendly, knowledgeable, professional and honest. I feel very comfortable going on with the next steps❣️
Jessica R.
Submitted 01/09/19
This was my 1st visit to this office, and I was so impressed by the courtesy of the staff and Dr. Pike. From the front desk through the ultrasound tech, they treated me like I was their only patient. The wait time was short and the entire visit was worth my hour and a half drive!