Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana -  - Board Certified Vascular Surgeon

Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana

Board Certified Vascular Surgeons located in Lafayette, LA

198 total reviews

Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy M.
Submitted 03/09/20
The staff here are very friendly and extremely helpful. Dr Lagraize is patient oriented and very friendly and great bedside manner. Very highly recommended.
Mark B.
Submitted 03/09/20
Great Staff with professionalism, respect, and empathy.
M W.
Submitted 03/02/20
Everyone was very professional and courteous. the appointment was on time and all my questions were answered properly. I would recomment Dr. LaGraize to anyone having cardiovascular problems.
Randolph M.
Submitted 02/24/20
Timely and professional and courteous
Cheryl A.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very nice staff and Dr Pike is thenest
Candi D.
Submitted 02/07/20
Friendly staff, love Dr. Luke
Wilson L.
Submitted 02/04/20
Very professional, efficient and friendly .
Sandra B.
Submitted 01/30/20
Great result with Dr LaGraize, Thanks
Clint O.
Submitted 01/22/20
Great experience
Betty P.
Submitted 01/18/20
I was very satisfied. Dr Luke is a gem and office personnel are great. I will refer you’ll anytime. Thanks for making me better.
Lovis C.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very professional and gave me detailed information. Would definitely recommend anyone!
Kenneth K.
Submitted 01/16/20
The entire staff is extremely friendly and efficient. I highly recommend them.
Danason R.
Submitted 01/14/20
Great doctor and service
Alvoid F.
Submitted 01/10/20
Great thanks
John S.
Submitted 01/08/20
Great Dr. and staff
Cheryl A.
Submitted 01/08/20
Excellent
W A.
Submitted 01/03/20
I was taken in at the time my appointment was scheduled for and everyone there made my visit very pleasant. Best medical facility in Lafayette. I would recommend to all.
David S.
Submitted 12/27/19
I had an excellent experience, I was seen and processed in a timely manor. I have no complaints.
Theophile Toby B.
Submitted 12/18/19
As always Professional
James J.
Submitted 12/16/19
Satisfied