Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana -  - Board Certified Vascular Surgeon

Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana

Board Certified Vascular Surgeons located in Lafayette, LA

109 total reviews

Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leo M.
Submitted 08/19/19
Not too long to wait and very informative .
Billy A.
Submitted 08/19/19
The visit went great. Everyone was so nice and professional.
Angie L.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very pleased
Charla L.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Luke is very professional. He listens well and is concerned with patient comfort and follow up for optimal resolution of medical issues. I highly recommend Dr Luke.
Janie B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Personal very helpful and friendly Dr Pike was professional and companionate
Diane H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Luke was very personable and had great insight into my numbness symptoms.
Casie D.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. LaGraize and his friendly staff made sure that my procedure was efficient and painless. I am very pleased!
Janelle D.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very pleased with all the nurses!
Paul B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very pleased
Jerome S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Pleased with the process. Nothing to complain about.
Alison B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Pike is everything I look for in a medical professional. He is caring, compassionate, and very in tune with what his patients need and want. The staff is beyond exceptional! Every employee I have had contact with has been wonderful! I am and will continue to reccomend this clinic to anybody needing their services. Thank you for all you do.
William O.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very timely; no long waiting times. All staff we encountered were friendly and efficient. Dr. LaGraize is great.
Charles R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Most professional and helpful
Faye C.
Submitted 07/16/19
All of the ladies here are so polite and helpful. I really appreciate the smiles & concerns these ladies have. Very friendly atmosphere
Linda B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great. Staff was very nice and I really like Dr Luke.
Charles R.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr and staff are very professional and hel
Frank B.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very professional Very little waiting time Everyone was as helpful as could be!
Mary F.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Luke is a sweet and kind Doctor, with a soft voice that makes you feel relaxed. His staff is very friendly.
Gihan H.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. and staff are very professional and friendly. The facility is very clean.
Lee H.
Submitted 06/27/19
Good care, good service, good experience. I would recommend it others.