Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana -  - Board Certified Vascular Surgeon

Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana

Board Certified Vascular Surgeons located in Lafayette, LA

198 total reviews

Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alvin L.
Submitted 07/03/20
went to vein clinic for 9 am visit/temp taken given mask to wear/ sat for 10 minutes /called to back room b.p. taken /given paper "drawers" to put on/went to different room/ preped for procedure /took about 30 minutes/compression sock put on/ out of vein clinic for 10 a.m./ very efficient/i do not like to wait! i did not have to wait/ very "nice" experience!
Shecky C.
Submitted 06/30/20
I’ve been to the vein center for some problems I have,i always been well treated and taken great care of. It’s a good place to go. Doctor Lagraize and his staff are great..
Rexine R.
Submitted 06/25/20
Great
Joe B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Good
Susan L.
Submitted 06/10/20
I HAD A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH DR. LUKE AND HIS STAFF.
Dawn T.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Luke and staff are very professional He is an excellent Dr.
Leo M.
Submitted 06/03/20
Very professional staff. I wondered why all staff did not where face covering
Gina G.
Submitted 05/21/20
This is the best place for someone who has vascular issues to come in Acadiana, Hands Down! I’m so glad that a friend of mine who’s been coming here, got me an appointment with Dr. Luke and from the time we’ve met, I felt comfortable with him and soon realized what a privilege it was to be a patient of his. He’s explained everything to me about my issues to where I could understand what they were and not like others who use drs terminology to tell their patients their issues and leaving their patients confused as to what he had said. The staff here are just as remarkable as the doctors. They are a friendly, always smiling and willing to help you in any way they can—-group of remarkable women who loves their jobs and genuinely care about their patients. I would recommend Acadiana Vascular Clinic to any and everyone I know. If you want the best, this is the best place to be! I want to thank you all again for all the help you’ve given me. You are my heroes❤️
Blase P.
Submitted 05/16/20
Great doctor
Alice L.
Submitted 05/15/20
Good news good dr. And nurses
Catharine S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very pleasant and friendly.
Grace L.
Submitted 05/13/20
I love john Luke he is friendly and a good surgery Staff is very friendly I'm work with you on appointments I recommend John Luke to anyone
Kathleen C.
Submitted 04/16/20
Even at this trying time the visit was comfortable and personal Thank you all staff and Dr.Pike
Harry C.
Submitted 04/10/20
Very good
Daniel D.
Submitted 04/05/20
Great experience - Dr. Luke was professional & personable and spent adequate time addressing questions & concerns.
Shelia S.
Submitted 04/01/20
The best place, and the doctor are great. I would recommend them to everyone Shelia Stewart
Lester O.
Submitted 03/31/20
The visit went real well!
Carol H.
Submitted 03/27/20
Great staff and Dr. Pick very informative and cheerful as always, Have a good experience at this office.
Brady B.
Submitted 03/17/20
My incision for my surgery was perfect and healed really quick with no complications. Seuturs were gone within first 1 week and a half
Dolores M.
Submitted 03/14/20
I was having problems with my arms tingling and the Licensed Practical Nurse said it was due to the surgery I had from the pinched nerve in my neck.