Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana -  - Board Certified Vascular Surgeon

Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana

Board Certified Vascular Surgeons located in Lafayette, LA

216 total reviews

Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mona F.
Submitted 04/08/19
I love my doctor and the staff
Sharon F.
Submitted 04/04/19
Awesome doctor and staff
Virginia S.
Submitted 03/30/19
I had an unexpected emergency with a swollen leg two days before a scheduled knee surgery. With no appointment, the vascular vein center accommodated me immediately with a sonogram of my leg and dr Luke saw me and evaluated my problem within 30 minutes of my walking through the door with no appointment. I was very pleased with their prompt attention and the care and concern shown by the entire staff at the vascular vein center.
Peggy H.
Submitted 03/30/19
I do recommend Dr. Luke.
Wanda D.
Submitted 03/29/19
Excellent service. All procedures information was provided in easy to understand term. The staff is courteous and make you feel very comfortable.
Evelyn L.
Submitted 03/26/19
Extremely kind, helpful and friendly doctor and staff!!
Richard C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Very professional staff. Very quick to see Dr. Dr. LaGraize explains everything in detail. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone. Scott
Paul V.
Submitted 03/25/19
Great Service
Nancy B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr LaGraize and staff very caring and professional. They make certain you understand what is happening and take time to answer your questions.
Melissa S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr.lagraize is great he’s friendly he cares but most of all he knows what he’s doing he’s done work on me 4 times ,his staff is also friendly and very helpful.
Diane H.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Luke showed real concern for my problems and I was very pleased with our visit.
Tommy H.
Submitted 03/19/19
There is nothingI can say bad about being in the hands of Dr. LaGraize and staff they are the best in their field.
Charles R.
Submitted 03/18/19
Very good Dr very pleased
Susan C.
Submitted 03/15/19
Staff was professional and caring
Dana S.
Submitted 03/14/19
Everything was explained in detail. All questions were answered.
Alvin L.
Submitted 03/13/19
The doctors were very attentive to c/o’s and caring, the nurses Were caring and very helpful, we rate them 4 STAR
Charlotte G.
Submitted 03/12/19
When I had my experience with dr Luke it was a situation where I was in bad shape and not knowing to my family if I were to live or to die This man, probably the age of my sons fought for my life I was blocked in my left arteries by 98% and 50to60% in my right. I go to the dr very regular and no one ever thought to check that Dr Luke saved my life and I am eturnaly grateful I thank God that he was there✌️
Sandra C.
Submitted 03/11/19
Going to Dr. Lagraise is a wonderful experience. His bedside manner is impeccable. Such a great doctor and surgeon. I would recommend him to anyone that needs surgical intervention.
Cabrina G.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very pleasant staff. Made me feel very comfortable.
Kelli A.
Submitted 02/28/19
Awesome dr and staff