Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana -  - Board Certified Vascular Surgeon

Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana

Board Certified Vascular Surgeons located in Lafayette, LA

201 total reviews

Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alvin L.
Submitted 03/13/19
The doctors were very attentive to c/o’s and caring, the nurses Were caring and very helpful, we rate them 4 STAR
Charlotte G.
Submitted 03/12/19
When I had my experience with dr Luke it was a situation where I was in bad shape and not knowing to my family if I were to live or to die This man, probably the age of my sons fought for my life I was blocked in my left arteries by 98% and 50to60% in my right. I go to the dr very regular and no one ever thought to check that Dr Luke saved my life and I am eturnaly grateful I thank God that he was there✌️
Sandra C.
Submitted 03/11/19
Going to Dr. Lagraise is a wonderful experience. His bedside manner is impeccable. Such a great doctor and surgeon. I would recommend him to anyone that needs surgical intervention.
Cabrina G.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very pleasant staff. Made me feel very comfortable.
Kelli A.
Submitted 02/28/19
Awesome dr and staff
Charles W.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very knowledgeable, thorough, compassionate, and friendly. The same goes for the nurses and supporting staff.
Marcy D.
Submitted 02/20/19
I was very happy with my experience. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional...from the Receptionist to the Ultrasound Tech to the Medical Assistant who took my vitals. Dr. Pike is knowledgeable and friendly and I would recommend him to anyone in need of a vascular surgeon.
James P.
Submitted 02/20/19
The Tech did a carotid ultrasound on his right and left carotid. The right that Dr Lagraize put a stent in showed zero % blockage! Yeah... the left carotid showed 50%. They will follow up in 6 months with another ultrasound. Everything was explained to us. We were very excited with the good news. Dr. Lagraize and his staff are excellent and very caring for their patients.
Joseph P.
Submitted 01/14/19
Professional all questions answered
Bill T.
Submitted 01/14/19
Wonderful place nurses and staff very knowledgeable in their field. (Also very sweet and easy on the eyes ). Thanks goes out to Dr. LaGraize for taking great care of me.
Wanda D.
Submitted 01/14/19
Friendly, answered all questions promptly, and staff was great.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 01/14/19
Thank you so much for your great service. We appreciate the time spent explaining the results of your tests and the professionalism and thoroughness of this medical practice. Thank you!
John H.
Submitted 01/12/19
The visit was great and Dr. LaGraize answered all my concerns. I would recommend him to anyone.
Lori D.
Submitted 01/10/19
First visit...everything went smoothly!
George W.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very friendly and efficient.
Denise F.
Submitted 01/10/19
Everything went great!
Helen R.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very professional and courteous
Nelwyn G.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very pleasant. Staff was attentive and professional. Doctor called back in a short time with results.
Kim B.
Submitted 01/09/19
Love my doctor and staff
Sharon M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Staff was professional and polite. Everyone treated me with dignity and respect. Dr. La Graize was friendly, knowledgeable, professional and honest. I feel very comfortable going on with the next steps❣️