Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana -  - Board Certified Vascular Surgeon

Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana

Board Certified Vascular Surgeons located in Lafayette, LA

190 total reviews

Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice S.
Submitted 08/12/20
Everyone was polite helpful and did their job in a timely manner
Larry F.
Submitted 08/10/20
Everyone very friendly and efficient!
Barbara B.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr Lagraize and staff are awesome . Friendly very polite and answers all your questions.Great doctor
Ronni S.
Submitted 07/29/20
Wonderful doctor and staff. Timely with appointments. Dr Luke is very thorough and has a great bedside manner!
Jeffrey J.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very nice...pleasant staff...patient....love the experience
Beverly L.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Luke and staff very friendly . Did not have to wait for visit or test . Thanks my friends!
Kenneth L.
Submitted 07/21/20
Quick visit - no waiting
James R.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr and staff are very friendly and professional. Thank you!
Jared S.
Submitted 07/13/20
From the LPN to the Dr. Everyone was awesome and helpful. The Dr is very nice and knowledgeable and wanting to help and conservative in a positive way. Great Office
John C.
Submitted 07/13/20
Excellent
Joan L.
Submitted 07/09/20
Out of all my doctors, Dr.Luke is my most enjoyable. His staff is so friendly and helpful. His service is beyond expectations. He makes you feel like you’ve known him all your life. I feel my health is in the best care that I can get. Stay strong Dr.Like, we pray for all our doctors and nurses to be safe in this pandemic!
Herman M.
Submitted 07/06/20
Thank you all for you help me get my leg do you are a great DR PIKE INSTAFF THANK YOU ALL
Alvin L.
Submitted 07/03/20
went to vein clinic for 9 am visit/temp taken given mask to wear/ sat for 10 minutes /called to back room b.p. taken /given paper "drawers" to put on/went to different room/ preped for procedure /took about 30 minutes/compression sock put on/ out of vein clinic for 10 a.m./ very efficient/i do not like to wait! i did not have to wait/ very "nice" experience!
Shecky C.
Submitted 06/30/20
I’ve been to the vein center for some problems I have,i always been well treated and taken great care of. It’s a good place to go. Doctor Lagraize and his staff are great..
Rexine R.
Submitted 06/25/20
Great
Joe B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Good
Susan L.
Submitted 06/10/20
I HAD A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH DR. LUKE AND HIS STAFF.
Dawn T.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Luke and staff are very professional He is an excellent Dr.
Leo M.
Submitted 06/03/20
Very professional staff. I wondered why all staff did not where face covering
Gina G.
Submitted 05/21/20
This is the best place for someone who has vascular issues to come in Acadiana, Hands Down! I’m so glad that a friend of mine who’s been coming here, got me an appointment with Dr. Luke and from the time we’ve met, I felt comfortable with him and soon realized what a privilege it was to be a patient of his. He’s explained everything to me about my issues to where I could understand what they were and not like others who use drs terminology to tell their patients their issues and leaving their patients confused as to what he had said. The staff here are just as remarkable as the doctors. They are a friendly, always smiling and willing to help you in any way they can—-group of remarkable women who loves their jobs and genuinely care about their patients. I would recommend Acadiana Vascular Clinic to any and everyone I know. If you want the best, this is the best place to be! I want to thank you all again for all the help you’ve given me. You are my heroes❤️