Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana -  - Board Certified Vascular Surgeon

Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana

Board Certified Vascular Surgeons located in Lafayette, LA

53 total reviews

Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason H.
Submitted 05/15/19
The office staff was very nice and professional. Dr. LaGraize was knowledgeable and had a great bedside manner.
Andrea P.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great. All staff are friendly.
Scott B.
Submitted 05/10/19
Pleasant visit and very informative with regard to all my questions and concerns.
Courtney C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very easy painless process the dr and nurses were great!
Billy D.
Submitted 04/25/19
Every appointment with Dr. Luke has been a great experience. His staff worked with me to get the appointment I needed. Dr. Luke himself takes his time to discuss my issues in depth. I would recommend his office to everyone.
Heywood C.
Submitted 04/25/19
I was alright with everyeve
James S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Every one helpful and friendly. Would recommend Dr. Luke to anyone. Thanks for the great job on my surgery.
Edith D.
Submitted 04/23/19
Everyone was very nice and made me feel comfortable.
Eldine G.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very pleasant experience--
Sylvia A.
Submitted 04/22/19
Everyone was courteous and friendly. I did have to wait a bit but Dr. LaGraize took his time once he made it into the examination room and answered all of my questions.
Cynthia E.
Submitted 04/22/19
Very friendly and professional workers in this office. Thank you.
Lucy S.
Submitted 04/17/19
Everyone was super nice. Very clean .
Dalton T.
Submitted 04/11/19
Quickly done and professional.
Paul D.
Submitted 04/09/19
I would highly recommend Dr. Christopher LaGraize for excellent care for anyone who needs.
Douglas K.
Submitted 04/09/19
Personable and professional as always.
Beverly K.
Submitted 04/08/19
Satisfied with doctor and staff. Thorough exam with cheerful staff.
Tonya B.
Submitted 04/08/19
They were very good to me very nice people
Mona F.
Submitted 04/08/19
I love my doctor and the staff
Sharon F.
Submitted 04/04/19
Awesome doctor and staff
Virginia S.
Submitted 03/30/19
I had an unexpected emergency with a swollen leg two days before a scheduled knee surgery. With no appointment, the vascular vein center accommodated me immediately with a sonogram of my leg and dr Luke saw me and evaluated my problem within 30 minutes of my walking through the door with no appointment. I was very pleased with their prompt attention and the care and concern shown by the entire staff at the vascular vein center.