Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana -  - Board Certified Vascular Surgeon

Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana

Board Certified Vascular Surgeons located in Lafayette, LA

210 total reviews

Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 210 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James R.
Submitted 11/24/20
Great people who really care about you and not the dollar sign.
Azzam S.
Submitted 11/19/20
Excellent service
Jo Ann M.
Submitted 11/10/20
I’m a person who needs a dr. With a good bedside manner and dr Lagraize is definitely that guy!! Very thorough and I couldn’t be more satisfied. My husband had been with dr Lagraize for years now and would say the same thing ! He had saved his legs from blockage several times
Thomas C.
Submitted 11/06/20
The clinic is very professional and friendly. Not only were they proficient and informative, but everything was done in a very timely manner.
Eliza E.
Submitted 11/04/20
Everyone was real nice, Dr. Luke is a real nice dr. That explain thing to you.
Lisa D.
Submitted 11/02/20
Every employee was so pleasant. Dr LaGraize is an amazing physician
Frances L.
Submitted 10/29/20
Everyone very nice and caring.
Jill M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Quick, easy, everyone was friendly
Richard W.
Submitted 10/28/20
My yearly carotid check. The girls are great. All of them act like they care. They are sweet and polite and they seem to know what they’re doing. What else could an old fella ask for!
Wilfred B.
Submitted 10/16/20
Everyone is Very caring and friendly. You never have a long wait time..
Gerald D.
Submitted 10/05/20
DR LaGraize did a very great job. Told me what to expect and make me comfortable with it. His Nurse assistant did some follow up and was great.
Denise M.
Submitted 10/05/20
I was referred to the Vein Center by another physician. Great, friendly staff! Dr. LaGraize took the time to go over my results and to answer my questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. Thank you for your compassion.
Lillian H.
Submitted 09/22/20
Doctor Luke has a great bedside manner and is top notch. After 5 years of pain, he was able to correctly diagnose my problem and fix it. His staff is very friendly. Highly recommend!
Priscilla F.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Lagraize has a fantastic bedside manner. I am blessed to have him as my doctor.
Perry R.
Submitted 09/14/20
We love the Vein Center. First of all, everyone is efficient. Everyone is concerned about our needs. And everyone makes us feel special. We are very pleased to be your patients. Thank you. Perry and Rosemary Robin
Joe B.
Submitted 09/10/20
Good
Stephen T.
Submitted 08/31/20
Smart, smart doctors and good looking women. Can’t get any better than that. STAY WELL
Ricky M.
Submitted 08/29/20
Very nice office staff and nurses
Joseph W.
Submitted 08/22/20
It was ok.
Janelle D.
Submitted 08/17/20
Everyone is so helpful and caring.