Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana -  - Board Certified Vascular Surgeon

Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana

Board Certified Vascular Surgeons located in Lafayette, LA

150 total reviews

Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clint O.
Submitted 01/22/20
Great experience
Betty P.
Submitted 01/18/20
I was very satisfied. Dr Luke is a gem and office personnel are great. I will refer you’ll anytime. Thanks for making me better.
Lovis C.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very professional and gave me detailed information. Would definitely recommend anyone!
Kenneth K.
Submitted 01/16/20
The entire staff is extremely friendly and efficient. I highly recommend them.
Danason R.
Submitted 01/14/20
Great doctor and service
Alvoid F.
Submitted 01/10/20
Great thanks
John S.
Submitted 01/08/20
Great Dr. and staff
Cheryl A.
Submitted 01/08/20
Excellent
W A.
Submitted 01/03/20
I was taken in at the time my appointment was scheduled for and everyone there made my visit very pleasant. Best medical facility in Lafayette. I would recommend to all.
David S.
Submitted 12/27/19
I had an excellent experience, I was seen and processed in a timely manor. I have no complaints.
Theophile Toby B.
Submitted 12/18/19
As always Professional
James J.
Submitted 12/16/19
Satisfied
Daniel B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very good Doctor and staff. I'm very satisfied with the results.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 12/10/19
The Personal, professional and Informative meeting with Dr LeGraize and staff helped me understand symptoms and what to do. Their plan gives me hope and is encouraging.
Chad B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Pleasant
James B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great Experiance
Jimmy B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very good
Grace M.
Submitted 12/04/19
This doctor's office is so efficient. Dr. Luke is so personable his staff has to be also. The doctor & his staff are wonderful. I never dread going for my appointments. Chen I arrive & sign in I never have to wait a long time before I am called back. Everyone is friendly & seems to truly care about your well being. Dr.luke talks with me & explains everything. I am very happy with my cardiologist & his staff. Thank you Plafayette General.
Bertae M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Me siento muy satisfecha con la operación de mis venas .si conozco alguna persona con problemas de venas no vacilare en recomendarles a estos bellos doctores.
Gerald D.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very good savior thank you