Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana -  - Board Certified Vascular Surgeon

Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana

Board Certified Vascular Surgeons located in Lafayette, LA

109 total reviews

Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James C.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very professional And courteous
James D.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very good service
Shawn L.
Submitted 10/16/19
I had a wonderful experience at this clinic. Office staff are very professional and Dr Lagraize is one of the most knowledgeable physicians I've met. I had great surgery results with him and will definitely recommend him to my family and friends.
Carol H.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Pike fas very informative with why I needed this surgery,what to expect and was there after surgery to explain what he did do and what I needed to do when I went home. I would definitely recommend him and use him again if needed.
Peggy H.
Submitted 10/15/19
I very much recommend Dr. Luke and his staff. They are professional and nice.
Romain S.
Submitted 10/10/19
It was just fine
Sharon N.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very pleasant staff. Dr Luke has great bedside manner and is very knowledgeable.
Priscilla G.
Submitted 10/02/19
I have been to a lot of Medical Practices for over a year now and this office is a pleasure to come for an appointment Dr LaGraize is an amazing physician
Beth M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Totally Awesome
Wade S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very satisfied
Rachael O.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. LaGraize and his staff are amazing
William L.
Submitted 09/13/19
Took me in on spot. time, quick, professional, courteous, knowledgeable, everybody’s happy !!!
Harry L.
Submitted 09/05/19
Both the Doctor and his staff was excellent, very little waiting time.my appointment time was ten and I was in the Doctors office at ten.Dr Pikes is a true professional and his bedside manner is super.I left with all questions answered.my question to his Nurse are sure this person is old enough to to be a Doctor?pleasant visit.
Leonard M.
Submitted 08/30/19
Follow up visit for my carotid artery surgery. Quick in and out. Friendly staff. Good report.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very concerned and courteous
James O.
Submitted 08/21/19
Always staff is so efficient and cordial. Chris sets the tone.
Bobby R.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very professional, enjoyed my appointment.
Lucinda D.
Submitted 08/20/19
The office staff is outstanding! Love Dr. Luke
Sabrina M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very professional and answered every question that was asked
Jena C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great service friendly staff