Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana -  - Board Certified Vascular Surgeon

Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana

Board Certified Vascular Surgeons located in Lafayette, LA

28 total reviews

Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr LaGraize and staff very caring and professional. They make certain you understand what is happening and take time to answer your questions.
Melissa S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr.lagraize is great he’s friendly he cares but most of all he knows what he’s doing he’s done work on me 4 times ,his staff is also friendly and very helpful.
Diane H.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Luke showed real concern for my problems and I was very pleased with our visit.
Tommy H.
Submitted 03/19/19
There is nothingI can say bad about being in the hands of Dr. LaGraize and staff they are the best in their field.
Charles R.
Submitted 03/18/19
Very good Dr very pleased
Susan C.
Submitted 03/15/19
Staff was professional and caring
Dana S.
Submitted 03/14/19
Everything was explained in detail. All questions were answered.
Alvin L.
Submitted 03/13/19
The doctors were very attentive to c/o’s and caring, the nurses Were caring and very helpful, we rate them 4 STAR
Charlotte G.
Submitted 03/12/19
When I had my experience with dr Luke it was a situation where I was in bad shape and not knowing to my family if I were to live or to die This man, probably the age of my sons fought for my life I was blocked in my left arteries by 98% and 50to60% in my right. I go to the dr very regular and no one ever thought to check that Dr Luke saved my life and I am eturnaly grateful I thank God that he was there✌️
Sandra C.
Submitted 03/11/19
Going to Dr. Lagraise is a wonderful experience. His bedside manner is impeccable. Such a great doctor and surgeon. I would recommend him to anyone that needs surgical intervention.
Cabrina G.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very pleasant staff. Made me feel very comfortable.
Kelli A.
Submitted 02/28/19
Awesome dr and staff
Charles W.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very knowledgeable, thorough, compassionate, and friendly. The same goes for the nurses and supporting staff.
Marcy D.
Submitted 02/20/19
I was very happy with my experience. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional...from the Receptionist to the Ultrasound Tech to the Medical Assistant who took my vitals. Dr. Pike is knowledgeable and friendly and I would recommend him to anyone in need of a vascular surgeon.
James P.
Submitted 02/20/19
The Tech did a carotid ultrasound on his right and left carotid. The right that Dr Lagraize put a stent in showed zero % blockage! Yeah... the left carotid showed 50%. They will follow up in 6 months with another ultrasound. Everything was explained to us. We were very excited with the good news. Dr. Lagraize and his staff are excellent and very caring for their patients.
Joseph P.
Submitted 01/14/19
Professional all questions answered
Bill T.
Submitted 01/14/19
Wonderful place nurses and staff very knowledgeable in their field. (Also very sweet and easy on the eyes ). Thanks goes out to Dr. LaGraize for taking great care of me.
Wanda D.
Submitted 01/14/19
Friendly, answered all questions promptly, and staff was great.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 01/14/19
Thank you so much for your great service. We appreciate the time spent explaining the results of your tests and the professionalism and thoroughness of this medical practice. Thank you!
John H.
Submitted 01/12/19
The visit was great and Dr. LaGraize answered all my concerns. I would recommend him to anyone.